Home »

Loading Events

2024 Conference – Science for All!

Date April 26 - April 27
Location Blueberry Cove
22 Blueberry Cove Rd
St. George, ME 04860 United States
+ Google Map
Price Free

April 26th & 27th
at Blueberry Cove 4H Camp St. George, Maine

Workshops/ Inspiration/ Community

Socializing: Join us Friday Night at Blueberry Cove, April 26th, dinner, laughs and campfire, with The Teachers Lounge Mafia.

Lodging:  We have arranged discounted rates with the Hampton Inn & Suites in Rockland.

There are also some campsites available at Blueberry Cove, after registration there will be a google form to sign up for Friday night and/or camping sites.

Rates: Offering early bird, member, pre-service and district rates! If you have a group of 3 more teachers in your district contact us at: mstaconference@googlegroups.com to register. 

Breakfast, Lunch, and Snacks will be provided and are included in the registration fee.

You will receive an email with your ticket information and another email with your receipt after you complete your registration.  Be sure to check your spam mail if you don’t see it in your inbox.


April 26
April 27
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,


Maine Science Teachers Association


Blueberry Cove
22 Blueberry Cove Rd
St. George, ME 04860 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website

Who's Attending

112 people are attending 2024 Conference – Science for All!

RSVP - For all other payments beside PayPal

RSVP if you would like to mail in your payment. An invoice will be emailed to you.
Mail payments to:
MSTA Treasurer
60 Butternut Tr.
Wells, ME. 04090

0 Going
3 days left to RSVP


The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Pre-Service Teachers
Must be currently registered in a teacher preparation program.
Presenter registration
Presenter only option.
Regular Registration MSTA Member
Registration Non-Member
District Group Registration -
Use this option for districts registering 3 or more people.

112 people are attending 2024 Conference – Science for All!

Carla Scocchi Ivy DeAngelis Tonya Prentice Diana Allen Lacey Todd Sarah Sparks Adrienne Hanson Katie Coppens Marina Van der Eb Pamela Thompson Melissa Luetje Chrys Demos Ian Renga Jonathan Doughty Kelley Sanborn Bonnie Norwood Hannah Mondrach Hannah Mason Holly Patenaude Susanna Ausema for Lynn Hanna Reed Bridge-Koeningsberg Margo Murphy Lisa Damian Ken Vencile Jennifer Brassbridge Justin Stewart Sarah Mismash Lucas Benner Elise Gudde Cameron Sutton Courtney McLellan Brad Chafin Catie Wooten Anne Tommaso Sophia Manning Phil Catanese Kelly Dole Amy Palmer Ernest M. Colvin Sarah Harman Sheryl O'Donoghue Casey Spencer Leia Lowery Karen Fream Emily Anderson